login option 2

Welcome to St. John's Lutheran School
FastDirect School Information System

Empowered by the Holy Spirit, we promote academic excellence, make disciples, and equip them for service.

~Spring Picture Proofs are due by Wednesday, May 4, 2016~

Forget your ScreenName or password?

St. John's Lutheran School
Mr. Trent Duckett, Principal
100 Broadway | Mattoon, IL 61938-4428
(217) 234-4911

Your School Board
Heidi Larson, Chuck Miller, Linze Niemeyer (chairperson), Angela Hampton, Kyle Thompson
Andrea Walker and Teresa Lane . Your PTL Board: Angela Hampton (chairperson), Heidi Lucier, Melissa Wirth, and Katrina Winograd.
St. John's Lutheran School - Sponsors

Technology Sponsors

To become a sponsor for St. John's Lutheran School please contact your school office.

powered by