Q: How can I retire an inactive staff account?
A: When a staff account has been marked as inactive, then this means the staff account will still appear in the staff list.
However, it will now be located at the top of the inactive section.  The inactive section is directly below the list of
active staff and has been shaded in gray.  Any staff account that has been made inactive can also be marked as
'really retire'.  This means the system will hide the account from appearing in the inactive list. The system will not
delete the account, just simply remove it from appearing in the list.

To retire an inactive staff, follow these steps:
1.) Click on People>Staff
2.) Click on the inactive staff person's name in blue to open their staff information form
3.) Next to the option for 'Really Retired', choose 'Yes'
4.) Click 'Save Changes'