

PTC Board Members

Role	Name
President	Deanna Peterson
President-Elect	Katie Wykoff
Treasurer	Angie Erdmann
Treasurer-Elect	Lisa Pretti
Secretary	Heather Kretzer
1 st Year Director	Sara Rentfrow
2 nd Year Director	Aggie Menner
Faculty Member/Principal	Stacy Henke
Faculty Member/2 nd Grade Teacher	Deana Strack

Please feel free to contact any PTC board member with your questions. You can email us through FastDirect. Additional contact information can be found in FastDirect under the Directory.